Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger VoldenTollefsen

Medarbeidere Egersund

Medarbeidere

Christer Volden

Daglig leder

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451

Vidar Volden

Prosjektleder

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189

Sigbjørn Handeland

Prosjektleder

sigbjorn@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414967

Bjarte Bjelkarøy

Fagligleder/Personalansvarlig

bjarte@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414966

Stian Wetteland

Lager-/innkjøpsansvarlig

stian@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414974

Jone Aase

Konsulent/Ingeniør

jone@vtror.no
Mobil: 46400818

Kjetil Tunheim

Prosjektleder

kjetil@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414980

Ida Grastveit Tengesdal

Butikkansvarlig

ida@vtror.no
Mobil: 93863227

Terje Vik

Bas

terje@vtror.no
Mobil: 91746992

Ove Andre Sæthre

Rørlegger

Kristoffer Klungland

Rørlegger

Eirik Hovland

Rørlegger

Ole Johan Løyning

Rørlegger

Henning Mo Eik

Rørlegger

Kjetil Thu Sivertsen

Rørlegger

Stian Helleren

Rørlegger

Morten Tengesdal

Rørlegger

Lars Bjelkarøy

Rørlegger

Frank Skulevold

Rørlegger

Sigurd Monge Ollestad

Rørlegger

Kristoffer Eike

Lagerarbeider

Alexander Svanes

Lærling

Aleksander Valand

Lærling

Julian Toks

Lærling

Mads Hovland Torgeirsen

Lærling

Martin Vågsvoll

Lærling

Frode Skulevold

Hjelpearbeider