Medarbeidere

Vidar Volden

Daglig leder

Rørleggermester

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189
Tlf: 51472200

Therese Fercho Volden Tønnessen

Butikkansvarlig

therese@vtror.no
Mobil: 48268388

Christer Volden

Faglig / teknisk leder

Rørleggermester

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451
Tlf: 51472200

Anne Grete Aarstad

Butikkmedarbeider

Arbeidsklæransvarlig - baderomsutstyr

anne.grete@vtror.no
Tlf: 51472200

Vibekke Hestnes

Økonomiansvarlig

vibekke@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414971
Tlf: 51472200

Ole Jonny Aamodt

Rørlegger

Formann, befaring, innkjøp til lageret på Hauge i Dalane.

ole.jonny@voldentollefsen.no
Mobil: 99232662

Emilio Østrem

Rørlegger