Medarbeidere

Therese Fercho Volden Tønnessen

Butikkansvarlig

therese@vtror.no
Mobil: 48268388

Christer Volden

Faglig / teknisk leder

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451

Anne Grete Aarstad

Butikkmedarbeider

anne.grete@vtror.no

Vidar Volden

Daglig leder

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189

Ole Jonny Aamodt

Rørlegger

ole.jonny@voldentollefsen.no
Mobil: 99232662

Vibekke Hestnes

Økonomiansvarlig

vibekke@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414971

Emilio Østrem

Rørlegger

Olivia Vesbøstad Støle

Ringe vikar butikk Sokndal