Medarbeidere

Vidar Volden

Daglig leder

Rørleggermester

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189
Tlf: 51472200

Bjarte Bjelkarøy

Fagligleder/Personalansvarlig

bjarte@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414966
Tlf: 51472200

Christer Volden

Faglig / teknisk leder

Rørleggermester

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451
Tlf: 51472200

Stian Wetteland

Lager-/innkjøpsansvarlig

stian@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414974
Tlf: 51472200

Vibekke Hestnes

Økonomiansvarlig

vibekke@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414971
Tlf: 51472200

Kjetil Tunheim

Prosjektleder

kjetil@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414980
Tlf: 51472200

Frode Svanes

Rørlegger/Bas

Sigbjørn Handeland

Rørlegger/bas

Helge Assersen

Rørlegger

Espen Myklebust

Rørlegger

Stian Helleren

Rørlegger

Ole Johan Løyning

Rørlegger

Henning Mo Eik

Rørlegger

Morten Nielsen

Rørlegger

Kjetil Thu Sivertsen

Rørlegger

Ove Andre Sæthre

Rørlegger

Kristoffer Klungland

Rørlegger

Jone Aase

Lærling

Morten Tengesdal

Lærling

Kristoffer Eike

Lagerarbeider

Kim Skogsrud

Lærling

Jahn Birger Tollefsen

Medeier

Kåre Christian Hetland

voksen lærling

Mobil: 97979336
Tlf: 97979336