Medarbeidere

Vidar Volden

Daglig leder

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189

Kim Skogsrud

Lærling

Stian Wetteland

Lager-/innkjøpsansvarlig

stian@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414974

Alexander Svanes

Lærling

Mobil: 48045855

Kjetil Tunheim

Prosjektleder

kjetil@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414980

Sigbjørn Handeland

Rørlegger/bas

Ove Andre Sæthre

Rørlegger

Jone Aase

Lærling

Christer Volden

Faglig / teknisk leder

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451

Kristoffer Klungland

Rørlegger

Morten Nielsen

Rørlegger

Mette Tollefsen Skeie

Annet

Kristoffer Eike

Lagerarbeider

Espen Myklebust

Rørlegger

Kåre Christian Hetland

voksen lærling

Mobil: 97979336

Eirik Hovland

Lærling

Mobil: 91614473

Frode Svanes

Rørlegger/Bas

Ole Johan Løyning

Rørlegger

Bjarte Bjelkarøy

Fagligleder/Personalansvarlig

bjarte@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414966

Vibekke Hestnes

Økonomiansvarlig

vibekke@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414971

Jahn Birger Tollefsen

Medeier

Henning Mo Eik

Rørlegger

Kjetil Thu Sivertsen

Rørlegger

Helge Assersen

Rørlegger

Stian Helleren

Rørlegger

Morten Tengesdal

Lærling

Annlaug Aasland

Butikk / kontor

annlaug@vtror.no
Mobil: 98209399